Kontakt z działem handlowym - montemmedia.vanet.pl

Obsługa Klienta

Kontakt z działem handlowym

Katarzyna Śliwa
Kierownik Działu Sprzedaży
k.sliwa@montemmedia.pl
504 743 341


Anna Speina

a.speina@montemmedia.pl
516 557 597

Anna Surzyn
a.surzyn@montemmedia.pl
576 729 335

Katarzyna Wróblewska
k.wroblewska@montemmedia.pl
516 555 295

Agnieszka Ptak
a.ptak@montemmedia.pl
793 856 613

Anna Wańdoch
a.wandoch@montemmedia.pl
516 557 941

Karolina Szlagowska
k.szlagowska@montemmedia.pl
516 576 115

Agnieszka Gajewska
a.gajewska@montemmedia.pl
516 570 465

Justyna Steina
j.steinka@montemmedia.pl
516 533 274

Iwona Idziak
i.idziak@montemmedia.pl
518 654 007

Emilia Zielińska
e.zielinska@montemmedia.pl
793 840 925

Paulina Nowakowska
p.nowakowska@montemmedia.pl
798 021 373

Izabela Niedziałkowska
i.niedzialkowska@montemmedia.pl
793 840 479


Udostępnij